it's kind of a funny story







Craig: I know something’s changing in me. It might not be dramatic, but it’s real. And for the first time in a while, I can look forward to things I want to do in my life...

Bike. Eat. Drink. Talk. Ride thesubway. Read. Read maps. Make maps. Make art. Have a party. Hug my mom. Kiss my dad. Kiss my little sister. Make out with Noelle. Make out with her more. Take her on a picnic. See a movie with her. See a movie with Aaron. Heck, see a movie with Nia. Tell people my story. Volunteer at Three North. Help people like Bobby. Like Muqtada. Like me. Draw more. Draw a person. Draw a naked person. Draw Noelle naked. Run. Travel. Swim. Skip. I know it’s lame, but, whatever, skip anyway... Breathe. Breathe. Breathe. Live.


Dr Minerva: Lord, grant me the serenity To accept the things I cannot change; Courage to change the things I can; And wisdom to know the difference.

Några fina bilder och två fina citat från den fina filmen jag såg i fredags, "It's kind of a funny story". Om en självmordsbenägen och deprimerad tonårskille som en natt skriver in sig på sjukhusets psyk- avdelning i fem dagar under vilka han får träffa en massa intressanta och bra människor som lär honom massor.

Det ni säger

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0